Log in


MAnasota optometric society

  • Home
  • Current Board Members

Current Board Members 2019-2021

Henry Bausback, O.D. - President

Vacant - President Elect

David Rubin, O.D. - Secretary/Treasurer

Elizabeth McVey, O.D. - Trustee

Katherine Dunatov, O.D. - Trustee

Fred Soto Jr. , O.D. - Trustee

Brad Laudicina, O.D. - Trustee

Karen Reeves, O.D. - Chairman of the Board 

Board members serve in their positions for two years beginning in May.  


Copyright 2019 Manasota Optometric Society



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software